The North Sails Caribbean Lofts and Agents


North Sails has a net of lofts and agents at your disposal all over the Caribbean


ANTIGUA
North Sails, English Harbour, Antigua, BWI
Andrew Dove (andrew.dove@northsails.com)
Cell : (+1268) 783 5317
Loft : (+1268) 562 5725
New ! VHF : 68

GUADELOUPE
Benoit Brillant (benoit.brillant@northsails.com)
Cell : +590 (0)690 905 006

ST MAARTEN
Tropical Sail Loft, Lagoon Marina, Wellington Rd., Cole Bay, PO Box 5263,
St Maarten
Ernst Looser (ernst.looser@northsails.com)
Cell : (+1721) 553 2759
Tel : (+1721) 544 5472
Fax : (+1721) 544 5476
Andrea Scarabelli (andrea.scarabelli@northsails.com)
Cell : (+1721) 580 6641

ST BARTHELEMY
Andrew Dove (andrew.dove@northsails.com)
Cell : (+1268) 783 5317

MARTINIQUE
North Sails, Port de plaisance, 97290 Le Marin, Martinique
Gavin Dove (gavin.dove@northsails.com)
Cell : +590 (0)690 678 998
Tel : +596 (0)596 582 469


ASSISTING LOFTS

ST VINCENT & THE GRENADINES
Grenadine Sails, opposite Bequia Marina, Port Elizabeth, Bequia,
St Vincent and the Grenadines, WI
Avell Davis (gsails@vincysurf.com)
Tel/Fax: (+784) 457 3507

TRINIDAD
Dynamite Marine Yacht Brokerage, Bay Island Yachts,
Trinidad
Mark Farfan (dynamitemarine@gmail.com)
Cell : (+1868) 325 3476
Tel : (+1868) 634 4663
Fax : (+1868) 634 4269

CURACAO
ED Yacht Design, Kaya Telefon 163,
Curaçao Dutch Antilles
Edwin Versteeg (edwin.versteeg@northsails.com)
Tel : (+5999)  514 894